Peter Johansson
VD
peter.johansson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 003
Patrick Lagerstedt
Produktionsansvarig
patrick.lagerstedt@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 007
Emil Granstrand
Försäljning Projektledning
emil.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 005
Erik Arvidsson
Planering
erik.arvidsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-307163
Carolina Larsson
Kvalitet/Miljö
carolina.larsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 016
Cecilia Karlsson
Ekonomi
cecilia.karlsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 002
Marita Källman
HR-ansvarig
marita.kallman@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-307 160