Peter Johansson
Managing Director
peter.johansson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 003
Patrick Lagerstedt
Production Manager
patrick.lagerstedt@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 007
Emil Granstrand
Sales, Project Management
emil.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-375 005
Erik Arvidsson
Planning
erik.arvidsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)370-307163
Carolina Larsson
Quality Manager
carolina.larsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46(0)370-375 016
Cecilia Karlsson
Economy
cecilia.karlsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46(0)370-375 000
Marita Källman
HR-manager
marita.kallman@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46(0)370-307 060