Peter Johansson
VD
peter.johansson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 003
Mobil: 070-622 60 15
Patrick Lagerstedt
Produktionsansvarig
patrick.lagerstedt@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 007
Mobil: 070-528 45 20
Emil Granstrand
Försäljning, Projektledning
emil.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 005
Mobil: 070-592 39 17
Peter Claesson
Försäljning, Projektledning
peter.claesson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 013
Mobil: 076-773 35 55
Robert Gulyas
Produktionsteknik
robert.gulyas@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 006
Mobil: 070-730 01 51
Jonathan Evermyr
Produktionsteknik
jonathan.evermyr@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-307150
Carolina Larsson
Kvalitet/Miljö
carolina.larsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 016
Sivert Gustafsson
Lageransvarig
sivert.gustafsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-37 50 07
Mobil: 070-633 50 12
Cecilia Karlsson
Ekonomi
cecilia.karlsson@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 002
Frida Granstrand
Marknad
frida.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-375 001
Marita Källman
HR-ansvarig
marita.kallman@liljasplast.se
Tel: 0370-307 160
Mobil: 076-819 61 38